Jubalsun Productions Inc.

|  Home  |   Bio's  |  Studio  |  Contact  |  Lyrics  Services  | Pic's |

        DIGITAL DOWNLOADS                        BUY THE CD

Apple iTunes

   at CD Baby

(Benewah Road) CD jacket

 Benewah Road 

Front Cover

Back Cover


Benewah Road is the latest music project to come out of the Jubalsun studio. The Band members include musician and songwriter David F. Hoffman, sound engineer and vocalist Merle Stephenson, vocalist Debi Stephenson and bass player John Kolbe.
The newly released self titled CD is a collection of songs that are a sort of folk-funk blend of music, with insightful and edgy lyrics.



Click Here for Lyrics 


(click on highlighted titles to download sample)
Track Title
1 Chile Con Karma
2 The Last Step
3 Circling The Sun
4 Trust
5 In Side Out
6 Beautiful Monsters
7 Helen Step Down
8 Something's Missing
9 The Same
10 Cindy If You Will
11 Doremi Faso Latido
12 Push Your Buttons

Copyright 2004 Jubalsun Productions Inc.,  All rights reserved.